How To ReActivate Your Facebook Account?

Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.

Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. Before you do this, you may want to download a copy of your info from Facebook. Then, if you'd like your account permanently deleted with no option for recovery, log into your account and let us know.

Can we reactivate Facebook account after deactivating it?

If you'd like to come back to Facebook anytime after you've deactivated your account, you can reactivate your account by logging in with your email and password. Your profile will be restored in its entirety (ex: friends, photos and interests).

How do I get back on my Facebook page?

To get back into your account, log into Facebook and follow the instructions to verify your identity and, if necessary, scan your computer for viruses. If you can't remember your Facebook password you can request a new password.

Can you Recover a Deleted Facebook Account?

If you fully deleted (not just deactivated) your account, it is gone. It can't be recovered. That's why it's called "delete" and "permanent". Facebook can't recover it for you, they have already removed the content from their servers as you requested (and as they promise in their terms).

Is there a way to reactivate your Facebook?

Select Deactivate Now. Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the option to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information.

Can you still use messenger if you deactivate your Facebook account?

Just read carefully when you deactivate your account. Facebook will ask you if you deactivate including your messenger or not. All you have to do is check or uncheck. There is another good pont that you can chat with not only your friend in the list but you can search new people and chat with them also.

Can I reactivate my Facebook account after a year?

Facebook automatically saves all data for deactivated accounts so that you can easily reactivate the account if you change your mind and want to use the social network again. Facebook doesn't remove old account information after any set time, so you can reactivate Facebook a year after closing the account.

Comments
Leave a Comment
Enquiry Form